Lists can only be deleted in the Listrunner web app. A list needs to have no active patients on it. You'll need to discharge, delete, remove or transfer your patients.
To delete a list, follow these steps:
- Select the 'Manage lists' link in the top menu.
- Click 'Delete list' next to the team you want to delete.
Deleting a list is non-reversible. When you delete a team it will be deleted for all users in the organization. You cannot delete a team without transferring all their patients to other teams.