Deleting patients cannot be undone. Any patient you delete will be gone from ALL patient lists. Instead, you may prefer to just remove the patient from a list or you may wish to discharge a patient from all lists.

At the moment, you can only delete patients from the Listrunner web app:

  1. On the Patient list, click in the demographics cell to open the Patient detail screen.
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the 'Delete' button. You'll get a warning prompt.
  3. Click 'Delete' and the patient is gone from Listrunner.
Did this answer your question?