Transferring a patient from one list to another is simple. First add that patient to the new list, then remove them from the original list. List-specific columns will not transfer with the patient, but Shared columns will.

To transfer a patient on the Listrunner web app, follow these steps:

  1. On the Patient list, click in the demographics cell to open the patient detail screen.
  2. Click on the shared tab in the main navigation (this tab should be selected by default).
  3. Scroll to the Lists dropdown and click it.
  4. Check the name of the list to which you're transferring the patient.
  5. Uncheck the name of the list from which you're transferring the patient.

To transfer a patient on the Listrunner mobile app, follow these steps:

  1. On the Patient tab, tap on the patient.
  2. On the Patient detail screen in the demographics section, scroll to the Lists dropdown and tap it.
  3. Check the name of the list to which you're transferring the patient.
  4. Uncheck the name of the list from which you're transferring the patient.
Did this answer your question?