Listrunner lets you change the order in which you see your patient lists. This is a personal setting, so you won't accidentally change something for anyone else. You can only change the list order using the Listrunner web app, but the order you set will be the same in the mobile app.

To reorder your lists, follow these steps:

  1. Select the 'Manage lists' link in the top menu.
  2. To the left of the list name, there is an icon made of six points. Click and drag this symbol to move the list up or down.
  3. The order is automatically saved. When you return to your patient list you should see that your lists are in the order you just set.

Note: If you do not see a list, check your filters!

Did this answer your question?