You can only remove someone from an organization using the Listrunner web app. Note that their account will continue to exist, but they will not be able to access your organization anymore.

  1. Log into the Listrunner web app using a desktop computer at new.listrunnerapp.com and access the right organization.
  2. Click on the organization name at the right side of the top blue bar.
  3. In the menu that opens click 'Settings' and select 'User directory'.
  4. Scroll to the specific person whom you wish to remove and click 'Deactivate'. This will move that person from the Active list to the Deactivated list.

Did this answer your question?