To undischarge a patient in the Listrunner web app, follow these steps:

  1. On the Patient list, click on the 'Discharged' link in the main menu.
  2. Locate the row for the patient you want to undischarge and click on them.
  3. Click either 'Undischarge' button. One is next to the patient name on the yellow bar at the top of the screen. The other is next to the Demographics header.


To undischarge a patient in the Listrunner mobile app, follow these steps:

  1. Click on the “Discharged” tab in the bottom navigation.
  2. Locate the row for the patient you want to discharge and click on the row.
  3. Click the 'Undischarge' button next to the patient name on the yellow bar at the top of the screen.

Note: An undischarged patient will automatically be added to every patient list they were on before being discharged. You may want to review which lists to which the patient is assigned. 

Did this answer your question?