Columns can only be reordered using the Listrunner web app.
To reorder columns, follow these steps:
- Click on the 'Edit column' button on the top right of the Patient list.
- Select either the 'Shared columns' or 'List-specific columns' tab depending on what columns you want to re-order.
- Columns must be visible to move them. If you have any hidden columns, make them visible by clicking the 'Show' link before reordering them.
- Drag and drop visible columns to reorder them.
Note: the demographics and diagnosis columns are locked and cannot be reordered. Shared columns always appear to the left of the patient list and list-specific columns to the right. The order of shared vs. list-specific columns cannot be changed.