The User directory is where you can review who is part of the organization, how you can add new users, and how you can remove others or yourself from that organization. You can also review pending invites and users that have been deactivated from the organization.

The User directory is only available on the Listrunner web app.

To access the User directory

  1. From the patient list, click on your organization name on the top right hand corner of the screen and select 'Settings'.
  2. In the left menu, select the 'User directory'.

 

Invite a user to join your organization

There are a number of methods to invite new users. The simplest method is through the User directory.

Method 1

  1. In the 'User directory', click the 'Invite user' button.
  2. In the window that appears, fill in their name, email, and click 'Invite'.

Method 2

  1. From the patient list, click on your organization name on the top right hand corner of the screen and select 'Invite new users'.
  2. In the window that appears, fill in their name, email, and click 'Invite'.

Method 3
On the Listrunner mobile app, follow these steps:

  1. Tap the main menu button in the top left.
  2. Select 'Invite user' and fill out the form.
  3. Click 'SEND' in the top right.
Did this answer your question?