To update your user account, log into the Listrunner web app, and select your organization. Once on the Patient list, click on your organization name on the top right of the screen. Select the 'Settings' option. You cannot edit your user account from the Listrunner mobile app.
 

From the Settings screen:

You can update your profile
This is the default Settings screen, but selecting the first option in the left menu - 'Your profile' - will take you to this screen as well. You can change your name, your role, or your preferred phone number.

You can change your password
The 'Change password' option, second in the left menu, lets you choose a new password. If you've forgotten your current password, simply log out of Listrunner and click 'Forgot your password' on the login screen.

You can leave an organization
To do this, just click the fourth option in the left menu, 'User Directory'. Find your name in the 'Active' list and click 'Deactivate'. You'll be warned that you are leaving an organization, but click 'Deactivate' again to confirm your choice. You'll be automatically returned to the Choose organization screen.

Are there any personal settings you believe are missing?
Don't hesitate to Contact our team!

Did this answer your question?