To join an organization on the Listrunner web and mobile apps, ask a colleague to invite you - if they need help, here's how they do it. You'll receive their invitation by email, along with instructions on how to join. Once you complete the process, the new organization will appear on the 'Choose organization screen'.

 

To leave an organization, log into your account on the Listrunner web app and follow these steps:

  1. On the patient list, click on the organization name on the top right hand corner of the screen.
  2. Click 'Settings'.
  3. On the left side menu, click 'User directory'
  4. Under the 'Active' tab, locate your account and click the 'Deactivate' link. Click 'Deactivate' again to confirm.

Note: This doesn't deactivate your account, it only revokes your access to that specific organization. To regain access, you'll need a colleague to re-invite you or reactivate your account.

Did this answer your question?